The Team

Sarah Richardson

North East Rep

Jennifer Pigott

North East and Central London Rep

Isobel Sleeman

North Scotland Rep (North and East Deaneries)

Joanne Taylor

North West Rep

Melanie Dani

North West London Rep

Katherine Patterson

Northern Ireland Rep

Jane Masoli

Peninsula Rep

Daisy Wilson

West Midlands Rep & Continuing Care Audit Lead

Vick Gaunt

Severn Rep

Mary Ni Lochlainn

South London Rep

Carly Welch

Chair and Co-Founder 

Lauren McCluskey


Asma Khan


Grace Pearson


Marie Goujon

Junior Trainee Rep

Christopher Osuafor

Website and Social Media Rep

Jenni Burton

Central Scotland Rep (West & South East Deaneries)

Kelli Torsney

East of England Rep

Kyaw Myat Thu

Kent, Surrey and Sussex Rep

Adam Seed

Mersey Rep

Mustafa Alsahab

Thames Valley rep

Benjamin Jelley

Welsh Geriatricians’ Network (WeGeN), Wales Rep

Natalie Cox

Wessex Rep

©2021 by GEM Research Collaborative. Proudly created with